Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Anime Soundtrack Gets Vinyl Release

Image Source: Milan Records

Milan Records announced that Cyberpunk: Edgerunners anime series produced by Studio TRIGGER will receive a vinyl release with pre-orders opening today, October 27. The release will feature original score by Akira Yamaoka, and additional music by Cyberpunk: 2077 composers P.T. Adamczyk and Marcin Przyblowicz. The vinyl design was also created by Studio TRIGGER. 

The complete tracklist includes:

  1. This Fffire – Franz Ferdinand
  2. Opening Credits – Akira Yamaoka
  3. Modern Anthill – Marcin Przybyłowicz
  4. Sudden Skirmish – Akira Yamaoka
  5. Like a Boy – Akira Yamaoka
  6. Cloudy Day – Marcin Przybyłowicz
  7. Whatever It Takes – Akira Yamaoka
  8. Into the Fire – Akira Yamaoka
  9. Consumer Cathedral – Marcin Przybyłowicz
  10. Juiced Up – P.T. Adamczyk
  11. Lucky You – Akira Yamaoka
  12. Whatever Choom, Like I Give a Sh*t – Akira Yamaoka
  13. Run to the Edge – Marcin Przybyłowicz & P.T. Adamczyk
  14. Let You Down – Dawid Podsiadło

The anime series is now streaming on Netflix. 

Source: email correspondence 

Leave a Comment!