Character Champions League
June 23 - Sept 23
  • Group Stage
  • Knockout Stage
Male Group A
Vote Here
MP W D L VT +/- Pts
DAZAI, Osamu 6 6 0 0 3394 72.70 18
FOSTER, Isaac 6 4 0 2 3116 0.76 12
YUKIHIRA, Souma 6 3 0 3 3556 2.64 9
KIRIYAMA, Rei 6 3 0 3 3528 -22.82 9
MAKABE, Masamune 6 3 0 3 3113 -24.75 9
NATSUME, Takashi 6 1 0 5 2704 -8.02 3
LYNX, Ash 6 1 0 5 2883 -20.51 3
List of Matches
Sunday 30 June
NATSUME
Match 1
292 - 220
MAKABE
DAZAI
Match 2
335 - 188
KIRIYAMA
FOSTER
Match 3
276 - 270
LYNX
Sunday 7 July
LYNX
Match 13
323 - 361
MAKABE
NATSUME
Match 14
302 - 309
YUKIHIRA
DAZAI
Match 15
398 - 312
FOSTER
Sunday 14 July
NATSUME
Match 25
397 - 455
LYNX
FOSTER
Match 26
434 - 361
MAKABE
DAZAI
Match 27
481 - 421
YUKIHIRA
Sunday 21 July
LYNX
Match 37
416 - 496
KIRIYAMA
YUKIHIRA
Match 38
532 - 499
FOSTER
DAZAI
Match 39
555 - 460
NATSUME
Sunday 28 July
YUKIHIRA
Match 49
598 - 612
MAKABE
KIRIYAMA
Match 50
512 - 510
NATSUME
LYNX
Match 51
632 - 692
DAZAI
Sunday 4 August
MAKABE
Match 61
825 - 766
KIRIYAMA
NATSUME
Match 62
743 - 814
FOSTER
LYNX
Match 63
787 - 912
YUKIHIRA
Sunday 11 August
DAZAI
Match 73
933 - 734
MAKABE
KIRIYAMA
Match 74
762 - 781
FOSTER
TATSUMI
Match 75
764 - 685
ASTOLFO
Male Group B
Vote Here
MP W D L VT +/- Pts
SATOU, Kazuma 6 4 0 2 3223 36.43 12
ASTOLFO 6 4 0 2 3864 29.28 12
AYANOKOUJI, Kiyotaka 6 4 0 2 3330 24.69 12
HYAKKIMARU 6 3 0 3 3214 18.00 9
AMAMIYA, Ren 6 3 0 3 2889 6.37 9
TATSUMI, Koutarou 6 3 0 3 3425 -0.38 9
KONDOU, Masami 6 0 0 6 2332 -114.39 0
List of Matches
Thursday 4 July
AMAMIYA
Match 4
260 - 268
AYANOKOUJI
HYAKKIMARU
Match 5
290 - 271
ASTOLFO
KONDOU
Match 6
201 - 325
SATOU
Thursday 11 July
SATOU
Match 16
357 - 335
AYANOKOUJI
AMAMIYA
Match 17
361 - 354
TATSUMI
HYAKKIMARU
Match 18
409 - 288
KONDOU
Thursday 18 July
AMAMIYA
Match 28
389 - 502
SATOU
KONDOU
Match 29
314 - 473
AYANOKOUJI
HYAKKIMARU
Match 30
477 - 434
TATSUMI
Thursday 25 July
SATOU
Match 40
586 - 625
ASTOLFO
TATSUMI
Match 41
526 - 487
KONDOU
HYAKKIMARU
Match 42
549 - 604
AMAMIYA
Thursday 1 August
TATSUMI
Match 52
537 - 597
AYANOKOUJI
ASTOLFO
Match 53
511 - 509
AMAMIYA
SATOU
Match 54
664 - 644
HYAKKIMARU
Thursday 8 August
AYANOKOUJI
Match 64
792 - 797
ASTOLFO
AMAMIYA
Match 65
766 - 566
KONDOU
SATOU
Match 66
789 - 810
TATSUMI
Thursday 15 August
HYAKKIMARU
Match 76
845 - 865
AYANOKOUJI
ASTOLFO
Match 77
975 - 476
KONDOU
YUKIHIRA
Match 78
784 - 804
KIRIYAMA
Female Group A
Vote Here
MP W D L VT +/- Pts
SHINOMIYA, Kaguya 6 6 0 0 3458 78.43 18
NISHIMIYA, Shouko 6 4 0 2 3056 12.79 12
KOHIRUIMAKI, Karen 6 3 0 3 3659 6.38 9
TENDOU, Karen 6 3 0 3 2829 0.86 9
HATORI, Chise 6 2 1 3 3247 -18.95 7
REISS, Historia 6 2 0 4 3102 -13.67 6
DEGURECHAFF, Tanya 6 0 1 5 2679 -65.84 1
List of Matches
Tuesday 2 July
NISHIMIYA
Match 7
298 - 295
REISS
SHINOMIYA
Match 8
310 - 248
KOHIRUIMAKI
DEGURECHAFF
Match 9
272 - 288
TENDOU
Tuesday 9 July
TENDOU
Match 19
321 - 345
REISS
NISHIMIYA
Match 20
382 - 299
HATORI
SHINOMIYA
Match 21
409 - 200
DEGURECHAFF
Tuesday 16 July
NISHIMIYA
Match 31
382 - 426
TENDOU
DEGURECHAFF
Match 32
398 - 417
REISS
SHINOMIYA
Match 33
503 - 395
HATORI
Tuesday 23 July
TENDOU
Match 43
447 - 427
KOHIRUIMAKI
HATORI
Match 44
470 - 470
DEGURECHAFF
SHINOMIYA
Match 45
575 - 534
NISHIMIYA
Tuesday 30 July
HATORI
Match 55
625 - 568
REISS
KOHIRUIMAKI
Match 56
591 - 610
NISHIMIYA
TENDOU
Match 57
635 - 710
SHINOMIYA
Tuesday 6 August
REISS
Match 67
725 - 764
KOHIRUIMAKI
NISHIMIYA
Match 68
850 - 729
DEGURECHAFF
TENDOU
Match 69
712 - 720
HATORI
Tuesday 13 August
SHINOMIYA
Match 79
951 - 752
REISS
KOHIRUIMAKI
Match 80
890 - 610
DEGURECHAFF
KARASUMA
Match 81
494 - 894
KATOU
Female Group B
Vote Here
MP W D L VT +/- Pts
PERSIA, Juliet 6 6 0 0 3322 17.02 18
USAMI, Mizuki 6 4 0 2 2978 -12.97 12
SAKURAJIMA, Mai 6 3 0 3 3395 27.62 9
ZERO TWO 6 3 0 3 3490 11.66 9
KATOU, Megumi 6 3 0 3 3910 -2.61 9
REM 6 2 0 4 3305 17.41 6
KARASUMA, Chitose 6 0 0 6 3077 -58.13 0
List of Matches
Saturday 6 July
USAMI
Match 10
225 - 310
ZERO TWO
SAKURAJIMA
Match 11
357 - 181
KATOU
PERSIA
Match 12
292 - 290
REM
Saturday 13 July
REM
Match 22
368 - 322
ZERO TWO
USAMI
Match 23
346 - 334
KARASUMA
SAKURAJIMA
Match 24
334 - 398
PERSIA
Saturday 20 July
USAMI
Match 34
432 - 430
REM
PERSIA
Match 35
450 - 442
ZERO TWO
SAKURAJIMA
Match 36
469 - 438
KARASUMA
Saturday 27 July
REM
Match 46
561 - 600
KATOU
KARASUMA
Match 47
509 - 549
PERSIA
SAKURAJIMA
Match 48
594 - 608
USAMI
Saturday 3 August
KARASUMA
Match 58
623 - 678
ZERO TWO
KATOU
Match 59
583 - 590
USAMI
REM
Match 60
716 - 737
SAKURAJIMA
Saturday 10 August
ZERO TWO
Match 70
833 - 849
KATOU
USAMI
Match 71
777 - 790
PERSIA
REM
Match 72
940 - 679
KARASUMA
Saturday 17 August
SAKURAJIMA
Match 82
904 - 905
ZERO TWO
KATOU
Match 83
803 - 843
PERSIA
HATORI
Match 84
738 - 739
KOHIRUIMAKI
2 July
0
A1
:
0
B4
2 July
0
B2
:
0
B3
2 July
0
QF1
:
0
QF2
2 July
0
QF1
:
0
QF2
2 July
0
QF1
:
0
QF2
2 July
0
A1
:
0
B4
2 July
0
B2
:
0
B3