BLEACH Original Anime Soundtrack Gets Vinyl Release

Image Source: Milan Records

Milan Records announced that the BLEACH  TV anime original soundtrack Volume 1 and 2 by Shiro SAGISU will receive a vinyl treatment release. The physical release will accept pre-orders on February 9 at 8 PM PST on the Milan Records store and February 10 elsewhere. The albums have been mastered for vinyl release and lacquers were cut by the Bernie Grundman studio in Los Angeles. 

Image Source: Milan Records

The two-disc vinyl release will feature the following tracklist: 


    • on the precipice of defeat
    • raw breath of danger
    • enemy unseen
    • will of the heart
    • heat of the battle
    • blaze of the soul reaper
    • never meant to belong


    • Number One (vocal ver.)
    • Nothing Can Be Explained (vocal ver.)
    • burden of the past
    • catch-22
    • storm center
    • requiem for the lost ones
    • going home


    • chocked
    • on the verge of insanity
    • confrontation
    • a requiem
    • citadel of the bount
    • diago 45 tango
    • ominous premonition
    • phenomena
    • here to stay


    • The Calling
    • Shadow’s masquerade
    • whisper of the apocalypse
    • back to the wall
    • rage of lunacy
    • torn apart
    • swan song
    • 999

Milan Records originally released 8 BLEACH anime soundtrack albums on various music streaming platforms last year. 

Source: Milan Records

Leave a Comment!

Leave a Reply