Kaguya-sama: Love is War Releases Compilation Album of Vocal Tracks From Past Seasons

kaguya-sama: love is war kaguya ultra best album feature image

Milan Records has announced that it has released a compilation album of tracks from previous seasons of Kaguya-sama: Love is War on all music streaming platforms. The album is titled KAGUYA ULTRA BEST and features a selection of songs from the first two seasons of the anime series. 

Among the songs featured in the album includes Konomi Kohara’s “Super Bright Shining Girl ‘Chika,’” which was adapted into an incredible ending performance used in an episode. 

kaguya love is war kaguya ultra best album cover

The full track list for the album consists of:

  1. 1. Super Bright Shining Girl “Chika”
  2. 2. Checking Answers
  3. 3. I Want to Give You Wings
  4. 4. Othello
  5. 5. Aoharu
  6. 6. The Spring Pink Lipstick
  7. 7. Arigatou.
  8. 8. Love Dramatic
  9. 9. DADDY ! DADDY ! DO !
  10. 10. Sentimental Crisis

Crunchyroll is currently streaming the anime’s third season titled Kaguya-sama: Love Is War -Ultra Romantic-. The official website describes the story as:

Shuchiin Academy—an elite school where the most gifted students flock to. It is also where its Student Council brought together Vice President Kaguya Shinomiya and President Miyuki Shirogane. While everyone expected a speedy courtship and agreed that the two geniuses would make the perfect couple, the pair, it seems, has too much pride to confess their true feelings for one another! “By what means shall I make the other confess?” The two remain fully committed in devising a highly cerebral strategy in this cunning war of love… Will they take their relationship to the next level by the final day of Shuchiin Academy’s culture festival!?

The full album is available on various music streaming platforms such as Spotify and Apple Music and can be found through HERE

Source: Press Release

William Moo is a freelance writer who has previously written for OTAQUEST and MANGA.TOKYO. He enjoys watching lots of anime every season and reading from time to time. You can follow him on Twitter @thewriterSITB.
Leave a Comment!


  1. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More Information here on that Topic: anitrendz.net/news/2022/04/28/kaguya-sama-love-is-war-releases-compilation-album-of-vocal-tracks-from-past-seasons/ […]

Leave a Reply