“SHIN EVANGELION” EVANGELION: 3.0+1.0 Soundtrack by Shiro SAGISU Now Available

Milan Records has released the Shiro SAGISU Music from “SHIN EVANGELION” EVANGELION: 3.0+1.0 soundtrack album. 

The release coincides with EVANGELION: 3.0+1.01 THRICE UPON A TIME streaming launch on Amazon Prime Video. The soundtrack is now streaming digitally on various platforms including Spotify, YouTube Music, and others.

The complete tracklist includes 49 soundtracks:


  1. paris
  2. if a cause is worth dying for then be
  3. euro nerv
  4. tema principale: orchestra dedicata ai maestri
  5. berceuse: piano
  6. l’homme n’est ni ange ni bête
  7. prettiest star
  8. karma
  9. yearning for your love
  10. tema principale: piano dedicata ai maestri
  11. hand of fate
  12. unwelcome: piano
  13. m & r: piano
  14. lost in the memory
  15. berceuse: piano dans l’orchestre à cordes
  16. EM10A alterne
  17. EM10A alterne bis
  18. gekitotsu! gouten tai daimakan (Duel! Gohten VS. Daimakan)
  19. gekitotsu! gouten tai daimakan =hooked on the last train= (Duel! Gohten VS. Daimakan =hooked on the last train=)


  1. metamorphosis
  2. paranoia
  3. mirror mirror: refrain
  4. mirror mirror: orchestra and choir
  5. this is the dream, beyond belief…
  6. thème du concerto 494
  7. psycho
  8. killer
  9. i’ll go on loving someone else =version orchestre=
  10. pillars of faith
  11. voices in my head
  12. what if?: orchestra, choir and piano
  13. EM20 =wunder operation=
  14. the path
  15. born evil
  16. citation from ‘joy to the world’
  17. pensées intimes: piano dans l’orchestre à cordes
  18. ave verum corpus
  19. VOYAGER – Gravestone Without Date
  20. :||


  1. the way of life
  2. pensées intimes: piano
  3. unwelcome: orchestra
  4. m & r: suite pour piano, flûte basse et orchestre
  5. this is the dream
  6. VOYAGER – Gravestone Without Date =suppa duppa bossa=
  7. what if?: guitar
  8. hand of fate: playback
  9. yearning for your love: playback
  10. lost in the memory: playback
  11. la plus belle étoile
  12. tema principale: tromba e orchestra
  13. tema principale: chitarra
  14. soul love: guitar to orchestra segue
  15. réminiscence: épilogue

SAGISU had also composed the music for Neon Genesis Evangelion and the first three movies from the REBUILD EVANGELION series. 

EVANGELION: 3.0+1.0 THRICE UPON A TIME is the fourth and final installment of the REBUILD OF EVANGELION series directed by Hideaki Anno. The film has grossed over 10 billion yen (~US$90,576,500) after 127 days since its release in Japan. 

The movie’s theme song “One Last Kiss” by Hikaru Utada was also released by Milan Records and is now available for streaming

The movie is described as: 

Misato and her anti-Nerv group Wille arrive in Paris, a city now red from core-ization. Crew from the flagship Wunder land on a containment tower. They only have 720 seconds to restore the city. When a horde of Nerv Evas appear, Mari’s improved Eva Unit 8 must intercept. Meanwhile, Shinji, Asuka, and Rei wander around Japan.

Source: Milan Records

Leave a Comment!

Leave a Reply