Puella Magia Madoka Magica Soundtrack Now Available Digitally

Milan Records announced that it will release soundtracks from the Puella Magi Madoka Magica franchise digitally on Spotify and Apple Music. This includes the TV anime series, movie, and mobile game Magia Record

Puella Magi Madoka Magica Ultimate Best and Puella Magi Madoka Magica Music Collection will feature music by Yuki Kaijura, and original vocal tracks by ClariS and Kalafina. Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story Music Collection will feature soundtracks from the mobile game by various artists including TrySail, Ryo Furukawa, Yasuhisa Inoue, Kyohei Ozawa, Yasuhisa Inoue, and Naoki”naotyu-“Chiba.

The complete tracklist for Puella Magi Madoka Magica Ultimate Best includes:

1 Connect ClariS
2 Mata Ashita Madoka Kaname (CV:Aoi Yuki)
3 Credens Justitiam Yuki Kajiura
4 Sis Puella Magica! Yuki Kajiura
5 And I’m Home -Original Master Version Sayaka Miki (CV:Eri Kitamura), Kyoko Sakura (CV:Ai Nonaka)
6 Magia Kalafina
7 Luminous ClariS
8 She is a Witch Yuki Kajiura
9 Hikarifuru Kalafina
10 Naturally Madoka Kaname (CV:Aoi Yuki), Sayaka Miki (CV:Eri Kitamura)
11 Akogaresaita Madoka Kaname (CV:Aoi Yuki)
12 Mebius Ash Homura Akemi (CV:Chiwa Saito)
13 Yumeoto Madoka Kaname (CV:Aoi Yuki), Homura Akemi (CV:Chiwa Saito)
14 Stairs Mami Tomoe (CV:Kaori Mizuhashi), Kyoko Sakura (CV: Ai Nonaka)
15 mada dameyo Yuki Kajiura
16 Noi! Yuki Kajiura
17 Colorful ClariS
18 Kimino Ginno Niwa Kalafina

The Madoka Magica franchise is celebrating its 10th anniversary and recently announced a new sequel movie to Rebellion

The series is described as: 

She has a loving family and best friends, laughs and cries from time to time… Madoka Kaname, an eighth grader of Mitakihara Middle School, is one of those lives such a life. One day, she had a very magical encounter. She doesn’t know if it happened by chance or by fate yet. This is a fateful encounter that can change her destiny – this is a beginning of the new story of the magical witch girls.

Source: Milan Records

Leave a Comment!

Leave a Reply