Netflix Anime Cannon Busters Soundtrack Now Available

Sony Music has released the soundtrack album from Cannon Busters, a Netflix original anime series by LeSean Thomas. The album is now available on various digital platforms, including Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music, and more. Here is a preview from our friends at Sony Music! 


Composed by Bradley Denniston, the tracklist includes vocal tracks featuring Marty Grimes, BJRNCK, and Mansa Imani. The complete tracklist includes: 

  • Showdown – Marty Grimes, BJRNCK
  • Regardless – Mansa Imani 
  • Town Roads   
  • Let’s Party   
  • Simple Love   
  • Legends of a Samurai   
  • Magic Mutiny   
  • The Red Horizon   
  • Memories   
  • Fear the Magic   
  • Dreaded Conquer   
  • Danger Creeps Closer   
  • Caught in a Trap   
  • Mysterious Magic Warrior   
  • Chase Me   
  • The Shootout is On!   
  • Battle Till the End   
  • Bad Guy – Marty Grimes, Mansa Imani

Netflix is streaming the Cannon Busters anime series worldwide. Satelight and Yumeta Company are in charge of animation production. The key staff includes LeSean Thomas as chief director, Takahiro Natori as director, Matt Wayne as series composer, Tetsuya Kumagai as the character designer, and Ken Naito as art director.

The anime series is described as: 

Explore the fantastic land of Gearbolt, as audiences follow a motley crew of travelers on an unforgettable journey to reunite 2 best friends. S.A.M. is a high-end, friendship robot determined to reunite with her best friend Kelby, the missing heir to her Kingdom under siege. Casey Turnbuckle is an out-dated, spunky grease-monkey repair robot, looking for an upgrade. Philly the Kid is a wanted, immortal fugitive just looking for a chance to shake them. Along for the ride is the greatest swordsman never known and an oversized Cadillac Eldorado that transforms into a sentient, giant robot. On their own, they’re a lost cause. Together, they’re the hippest group of travelers in action-fantasy. (via Sony Music)

Leave a Comment!


Leave a Reply