My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising Soundtrack Gets Vinyl Release

The soundtrack for My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising by music composer Yuki Hayashi will be released on vinyl! 

The vinyl version is finally here! Get this and everyone else will feel like a hero too! –Yuki Hayashi

The vinyl release will feature 34 tracks and special color variants exclusive to Milan Records, Funimation, and Right Stuf Anime respectively. Pre-orders begin September 9 at 9 PM PT (11 PM CT, 12 AM ET). 

Funimation distributed the film in theaters and home release for North America. The movie is described as:

Class 1-A visits Nabu Island where they finally get to do some real hero work. The place is so peaceful that it’s more like a vacation … until they’re attacked by a villain with an unfathomable Quirk! His power is eerily familiar, and it looks like Shigaraki had a hand in the plan. But with All Might retired and citizens’ lives on the line, there’s no time for questions. Deku and his friends are the next generation of heroes, and they’re the island’s only hope. 

Leave a Comment!

Leave a Reply