IchiGO! Record Slated to Release New Cowboy Bebop Remix

Strawberry Hill Music launched a new record label last year titled “IchiGO!” featuring various artists including award-winning Raj Ramayya, Japanese singer Mika Kobayashi (insert song singer for Guilty Crown, Kill la Kill, Attack on Titan), YANAKIKU, Richie Branson, and Trackers. The label provides a unique spin for anime and video game friends.

On April 22, Raj Ramayya and Kayshimmy will release a new Cowboy Bebop remix titled “Call Me Call Me [Kayshimmy Remix]” on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, and more. Raj also collaborated with Yoko Kanno on the soundtrack for Cowboy Bebop and Wolf’s Rain

The record label features many remixes from notable series including Pokemon and Attack on Titan. Songs include “Guren no Yumiya (Trackers on Titan Version)” by Trackers & Raj Ramayya and “Escape the Machine” by Mika Kobayashi. 

Source: Email Correspondence

Leave a Comment!

Leave a Reply