ZAMAMIRO! A Place Further than the Universe proclaimed ATA 2019 Anime of the Year
Shirase Kobuchizawa, Hinata Miyake , Mari Tamaki, and Yuzuki Shiraishi goes on stage to accept the award for A Place Further than the Universe, which won the title of 'Anime of the Year' in the recently concluded 5th Anime Trending Awards
Special Illustration by: Hakamii